logo

1051 N. Jefferson St. (Hwy 77)
La Grange, Texas 78945
979-968-9944

Tickets: thebugleboy.org

Entry to performances is only guaranteed if you have pre-purchased your tickets. A small service fee will be added to each ticket purchased. Advance ticket sales end 2 hours prior to scheduled performance time. If an event that you are wanting to see is sold out, please check back often. Sometimes returned tickets become available. "Will Call" purchases are accepted or you may choose to have hard copy tickets mailed to you. Doors open 1 hour prior to each performance unless otherwise noted.

7/21/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - South Austin Moonlighters (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

7/22/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Kit Holmes (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

7/28/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Honeyhouse (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

7/29/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Terri Hendrix W/ LLoyd Maines (Doors open at 7 PM) - $28

8/4/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Jane Ellen Bryant, Jaimee Harris & Tom Meny (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

8/5/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Austin Lounge Lizards (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

8/11/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Shake Russell & Michael Hearne (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

8/12/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Beat Root Revival (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

8/18/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Tish Hinojosa (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

8/19/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Doug MacLeod (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

8/25/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Zac Wilkerson (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

8/26/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Patrice Pike & Wayne Sutton (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

9/2/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Closed Labor Day Weekend

9/8/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Jason Eady & Courtney Patton (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

9/9/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Bill Carter (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

9/15/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Linda Gail Lewis (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

9/16/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Little Outfit (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

9/22/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Guy Forsyth (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

9/23/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Smythe & Taylor (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20