logo

1051 N. Jefferson St. (Hwy 77)
La Grange, Texas 78945
979-968-9944

Buy Tickets

Entry to performances is only guaranteed if you have pre-purchased your tickets.
A small service fee will be added to each ticket purchased. Advance ticket sales end 2 hours prior to scheduled performance time. Doors open 1 hour prior to each performance unless otherwise noted.
If an event is sold out, you can join the waiting list by sending an email to tickets@thebugleboy.org and include the show name, # of seats needed and your cell phone#.

4/20/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Dana Louise & The Glorious Birds (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

4/21/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Nakia, Lex Land, Suzanna Choffel & Rebecca Loebe (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

4/28/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Closed MS 150 weekend April 27 & 28

5/4/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - The ROAMies (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

5/5/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Susan Gibson, Walt Wilkins & Phoebe Hunt (Doors open at 7 PM) - $35

5/5/2018 (Sat) 11 AM - Songwriters Serenade Competition In Moravia, Texas (Doors open at 10:30 AM) - $10

5/11/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Glen Templeton (Doors open at 7 PM) - $30

5/12/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - South Austin Moonlighters (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

5/18/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - American Dreamer (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

5/19/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Katy Guillen & the Girls (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

5/26/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Closed Memorial Day Weekend May 25th & 26th

6/1/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Mike Blakely (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

6/2/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Jeff Plankenhorn (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

6/8/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Woody Russell (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

6/9/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Gurf Morlix (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

6/15/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Austin Lounge Lizards (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

6/16/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Little Outfit (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

6/22/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Slim Bawb (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

6/23/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Barbara Nesbitt (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22