logo

1051 N. Jefferson St. (Hwy 77)
La Grange, Texas 78945
979-968-9944

Tickets: thebugleboy.org

Entry to performances is only guaranteed if you have pre-purchased your tickets. A small service fee will be added to each ticket purchased. Advance ticket sales end 2 hours prior to scheduled performance time. If an event that you are wanting to see is sold out, please check back often. Sometimes returned tickets become available. "Will Call" purchases are accepted or you may choose to have hard copy tickets mailed to you. Doors open 1 hour prior to each performance unless otherwise noted.

9/29/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Frank Martin Gilligan (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

9/30/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Miss Lavelle White & The L Men (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

10/6/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Janet Robin (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

10/7/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Shelley King (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

10/13/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Jeff Plankenhorn (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

10/14/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Carrie Rodriguez w/ Luke Jacobs (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

10/20/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Carolyn Wonderland (Doors open at 7 PM) - $35

10/21/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Raina Rose & BettySoo (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

10/27/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueros (Doors open at 7 PM) - $28

10/28/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Grace Pettis (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

11/4/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Austin Jenckes & Brian Pounds (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

11/10/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - Hard Candy Christmas Tour (Doors open at 7 PM) - $30

11/11/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Susan Gibson (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

11/17/2017 (Fri) 8 PM - The Rifters (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

11/18/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Jimmy Davis (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

11/25/2017 (Sat) 8 PM - Closed Thanksgiving Weekend